top of page

Chronic Neck, Shoulders, Hips, Headaches, and Low back

Updated: Feb 9, 2022


How many of us our faced with chronic pain day in and day out? You feel miserable, depressed and not sure whom to turn to anymore. You find yourself relying on medications such as Tylenol or muscle relaxers to disguise the pain, or we seek some other ways which is not helping either. Does this sound familiar?


We actually become accustomed to this lifestyle as we live in a day of age of sitting at our desks for endless hours and looking down at our phones. So you may ask now who can help me or is it possible?


Yes most likely depending on how serious the issue and finding the right professional to ask you questions, getting to know you and your daily body mechanics, and listening to you so we can get to the root of the problem.


My expertise and rewards I have treated, I mean many of clients with chronic neck, hip and low back issues that they have been living with for years. I can testify that I have been helping out clients that has made significant improvements in the work that I do.


Just today I have been working with a client since November on her hips. The progress from the time I met with her up until now is like day and night. She also does yoga with me and she had trouble sitting in a crossed leg position. This morning though, I couldn't believe what happened. Before we closed the session she was actually seated on the floor! This is why I love what I do. The rewards to help a client and seeing them pain free with their face lit up is something unexplainable.


If you should have any further questions feel free to reach out to me. I will be more then happy to speak to you.




Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page